ski – stadtkultur international ev is a non-profit association. The association was created in 1996 and has been entered into the Berlin Registry of Associations under the number 16943 Nz. It has at present 32 members.

Its head office is in Berlin; an address also exists in Beijing.

The executive committee consists of six members: Roger Dauer, Binke Lenhardt,  Moritz Henning, Tanja Reith, Eva Sternfeld and Zhang Lei.

The association is financed by work done through the association, membership dues and donations.

Executive Board (German only)
Statute (German only)